536c306977 · Merge pull request #4310 from ZeusLN/docs/add-security-md · Updated 2026-08-01 22:45:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?