9fca13f0eb · Register the Android signer plugin on the UI engine so Login with Amber shows again (#699) · Updated 2026-06-09 06:17:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?